The singer uploaded a video on Instagram which she unveiled the name of the songs included on her new album.

Ariana Grande revealed the list of songs that will be part of her new album "Dangerous Woman".

The singer unveiled through a clip on Instagram , where Ariana is shown holding the title of each of the tracks in a series of photos compiled.

The new record of Ariana is comprised of 15 tracks, including "Be Alright" and "Dangerous Woman" ,songs that are already on sale.

The album features collaborations with Nicki Minaj, Macy Gray, and Lil Wayne Future , with the latter sings "Let Me Love You?" , Theme which was released Monday.

The launch of "Dangerous Woman" is scheduled on May 20 and expected to have the same success of "My Everything" , her second album, which has sold over 690,000 copies since its release in 2014.

Track listing "Dangerous Woman":

1. Moonlight

2. Dangerous Woman

3. Be Alright

4. Into You

5. Side To Side (Feat Nicki Minaj)

6. Let Me Love You (Feat Lil Wayne)

7. Greedy

8. Leave Me Lonely (Feat Macy Gray)

9. Everyday (Feat Future)

10. Sometimes

11. I Do not Care

12. Bad Decisions

13. Touch It

14. Knew Better / Forever Boy

15. Thinkin' Bout You


You may also like

Disqus Conversations